Search

Villa Name/Ref.

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter
Secure payment:
Credit Card Payment


Villa Montes, Albufeira - Algarve

Ref: 9108
Car Optional 3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Occupancy 8 Internet Registration 47504/AL
 Villa Details   In the area   Map   Price & Availability   Villa Reviews   Enquiry 
Review by Mrs. Karen-ann Woodcock from Biggleswade, Bedfordshire,, UK August 2012
Absolutely fabulous two weeks at this villa. It was beautifully presented and well equipped. The location is amazing. Quiet when you are at the villa but takes 5 minutes to walk to the Strip to enjoy the nightlife. The maids and pool cleaner were efficient but kept in the background. The villa is surprisingly spacious which is super with a large group as you all have your own space. I would not hesitate to revisit.


Review by Mary Fitzgerald from Galway, Ireland May 2012
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at Villa Montes, it is a beautiful Villa, very well furnished, spotless and well maintained. We would love to return in the future and would highly recommend it to friends. We loved Albufeira especially the old town, the villa is close to restaurants and shops and a trip on the little train to the old town is a must!

Review by Mike Stocks from Prenton, UK May 2012
Yes we had a lovley time at the villa and would love to go back in the near future the villa was really well equipped spotless and the pool was really nice even though never got to go in it!

Review by Andy Everest from Winchester, England September 2011
Firstly can I thank you for the brilliant holiday we had staying at Villa Montes. We all loved the villa, it had everything we needed and was perfectly kept. We wanted a holiday where we could relax and go out plenty of evenings and it didn't disappoint. We had no problems and any queries were easily, effectively, and quickly seen to. I would reccommend for people staying near the strip to visit the old town and marina. Because although the strip had everything we wanted, it was a brilliant night out in the old town and afternoon at the marina.

Review by Louise Chapman from Sussex, England June 2011
We had a fantastic time at Villa Montes. The villa was exactly as shown on the website, it was spotless and had everything that we needed. The pool and surrounding garden area was perfect, and we enjoyed cooking on the BBQ. The cleaning service was superb.
I would recommend going to the Old Town in the evening, the restaurants are really nice. Also we went on a fishing trip from Albufeira Marina and that was a great day out. The Aquashow waterpark was fun too.

Review by V.L. from Kilmarnock, Scotland September 2010
Once again thanks for a great holiday, we knew what to expect but our family travelling with us were delighted with the villa and proximity to the amenities and we all had a very realxing holiday. We normally prefer to visit different places each year but as your villas are so beautiful we might just have to return for a few more years and think you might have a few more customers through word of mouth from ourselves.
Look forward to dealing with you again in the not too distant future.

Review by K. C. from Birmingham, England June 2010
Just got back from villa Montes, our first time in Portugal, beautiful place
your services was great, and have recommend you to our friends. We will
definitely book with you in the future.

Review by F. W. from Cork, Ireland May 2010
What a wonderful holiday we had in villa montes 5/15th may 2010, your company is fantastic and we have passed your website on to many friends and will continue to do so, thanks again for making our holiday in Algarve a great one, we would love to book with you again, is villa Montes still on the book for 2011? Thank you again!
Costumer reviews do not form part of the contract made when a holiday is booked with Popular Villas and the information provided is not intended to be a rider or replacement to the booking conditions. Reference to the service or product of a third party is not an endorsement or recommendation and Popular Villas accepts no liability as a result of complaints, loss or damage arising from their use.

  Back