Search

Villa Name/Ref.

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter
Secure payment:
Credit Card Payment


Villa Luana, Olhos de Água, Albufeira - Algarve

Ref: 9047
Car Optional 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Occupancy 8 Air Conditioning Internet Registration 11074/AL
 Villa Details   In the area   Map   Price & Availability   Villa Reviews   Enquiry 
Review by Charlie Cheng from Leicester, UK May 2014
Thank you for providing us with such a beautiful holiday homes. Everything was excellent, except that it would have been more helpful to future renters if you can tell them that the key box is actually located behind the main gate! But other than that , we will definitely recommend our friends for future renting.

Review by Ruby Bhasin from Southend-on-Sea, UK May 2012
Thank you for looking after us on our holiday to Villa Luana. Everything was brilliant and very clean villa. Nothing was too much trouble for your rep.
We will be returning next year!!


Review by James Mack from Ayr, Scotland May 2012
My wife and i had a fantastic stay in the Villa Luana. Airport transfers arranged through your company were efficient and very friendly. The villa was exactly as described. Beautifully decorated and clean.We would highly recommend your company and hope to return again soon.


Review by Peter Spratt from Romford, UK October 2011
We are only too happy to recommend your company to all.
Villa Luana in Olhos d'Agua (our favourite resort) was ideal for us. Although it can sleep 8 people we found it just right for the 2 of us. It was in a quiet location and yet you are only 300yards from all the amenities you need (including a highly recommended massage boutique) and only 600yards from the small but wonderful sea-front of Olhos. We also found the staff very polite and friendly and would certainly have no hesitation in booking another holiday through your good selves.

Review by Carol Bury from Helston, England September 2011
We have just arrived back from one of your villas we could not have asked for anything more it has every thing you need and in a lovley location. It was spotless the pool was cleaned also your rep popped in to check all was ok we all had a fantastic week and will use your company again.

Thank you for making our holiday run so smooth.


Review by Darren Dawson from Richmond, England August 2011
We had a great time in the villa at Olhos de Agua, the villa was perfect and the pool was fantastic. We spent half the days in the pool and the other half at the local beach a beautiful sandy cove with many bars and restaurants on the walk there. We booked a day at Aquashow and recommend getting in early and going straight on all the slides as it got very busy after 11h30! Watersports on the nearby beach is a taxi ride and worth booking sports the day before as it was fully booked on the 2 occasions we visited. Overall a fantastic holiday and a great experience using Popular Villas, great service and will be using again for sure.

Review by T.N. from Horten, Norway June 2011
We had a very pleasant two-week stay in Villa Luana in Olhos de Água, and a week after our return to Norway we have already recommended the place and the company to some friends looking for a holiday destination next summer. Before our departure we communicated via mail with Popular Villas and the communication was easy and efficient. We got a little lost on our way to the villa when arriving on a Friday evening, but Maureen guided us to the house via one of the mobile phone numbers provided.
This was a perfect vacation for us. We were two families travelling with children aged 5 and 6 years old. We loved having our own pool, it was always kept clean and tidy, and the girls learnt to swim during our two week stay. We walked to the beach and to some of the many restaurants in Olhos de Àgua, and the food was good everywhere we ate. We also took the car to some of the other nearby beaches, Albufeira and the large Algarve shopping centre in Guia.
We would recommend a visit to Zoomarine. Both adults and children were fascinated with the dolphins and sea lions shows, and combined with rides and water activities we had no problem staying for a whole day. They also served good food.
We also visited Aqualand which we thought seemed like the best of the nearby three water parks considering the age and swimming abilities of our children. It was a good choice, although the new children’s area was closed on the day of our visit due to technical problems and the food served there was poor.

Review by June Lydon from Galway, Ireland August 2010
I would be happy to recommend Popular Villas. We stayed in Villa Luana in Olhos de Agua, the Villa was just like it was described on the website. There was great attention to detail and there was not one item that we could think of that was not provided. The cleanliness of the Villa was of the highest standard, it felt like the Villa was created just for us.
The area itself was quite and tranquil with a beach just a short walk away. There was plenty of restaurants to choose from, all serving a choice of the traditional Portuguese food, great fresh seafood or the more typical restaurant choices were also available. The locals are very friendly and welcoming to this beautiful part of the world. Just a short taxi ride away was the more lively strip in Albufeira, plenty of disco bars, nightclubs and restaurants to choose from here. So really we had the best of both worlds.
Popular Villas were at hand should we require anything or have any questions. But also we were left to enjoy our holiday without any interruptions from the company. I would have no hesitation in recommending Popular Villas and will certainly be using your services again.
Costumer reviews do not form part of the contract made when a holiday is booked with Popular Villas and the information provided is not intended to be a rider or replacement to the booking conditions. Reference to the service or product of a third party is not an endorsement or recommendation and Popular Villas accepts no liability as a result of complaints, loss or damage arising from their use.

  Back