Search

Villa Name/Ref.

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter
Secure payment:
Credit Card Payment


Villa Antão, Galé, Albufeira - Algarve

Ref: 9104
Car Optional 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Occupancy 8 Air Conditioning Internet Registration 31346/AL
 Villa Details   In the area   Map   Price & Availability   Villa Reviews   Enquiry 
Review by Marla July 2017
Amazing service couldn't ask for more to tailor make our honeymoon so happy with the results

Review by Louise June 2017
Great customer service!

Review by Marianne May 2017
Nice and friendly staff

Review by Kate N. from UK July 2016
Excellent expirience especially for the children !

Review by Judith from York June 2016
Lovely villa in a good location. Two beaches in short walking distance. Villa was comfortable and clean, the neighbourhood had other holiday villa's close but locals too. good supermarket close by for all essentials.

Review by Sarah M. from Ireland June 2015
A lovely villa in a good location near lovely beaches, restaurants and shops

Review by Colette Bruton from Dublin, Ireland July 2014
I just want to thank you for a wonderful holiday in Villa Antao. The villa was just perfect, exactly as described and the location was great. We had a very relaxing holiday and wouldn't hesitate to book with you again. 
We were pleasantly surprised by many things but the table tennis, the long beach on Gale and the great supermarket only a short walk away made our holiday. We loved the villa, it was decorated with character and absolutely everything needed, including clothes pegs, were supplied.
The only slight disappointment was the weak internet but I think that's a general problem in the area. Thank you for the great service.

Review by Sarah Forbisher from Keighley, UK May 2014
We had a lovely time at villa Antao. The bedrooms were all very spacious with patio doors,there isn't any air conditioning but it wasn't needed as the villa always stayed lovely and cool. Most of the time was spent outside which was a lovely area with lots of shade if needed and of course a private pool that the kids loved. I hope to return to this villa in the future.

Review by Julie McMahon from Kirkcaldy, Scotland May 2012
Just wanted to pass on my thanks and to say what a fantastic time we had.
The Villa was beautiful and the owners have done a very good job at keeping it that way. All our party was very comfortable throughout the stay. Would definitely return to the Algarve.

Review by S.D. from London, England September 2011
Just a line to say thank you for organising our stay at Villa Antao. Throughout the process, the staff has been exceptional!

The villa was beautiful and we all had a fantastic time - we will definitely be recommending your service and Villa Antao to our friends.

Review by Ewan Bell from Glasgow, UK September 2011
Just wanted to send a quick email of thanks for all your help in arranging our holiday in Gale, which we returned from at the weekend.

The villa was lovely, and exceeded all of our expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Thanks again for all your assistance.

Review by D.N. from Bergschenhoek, Netherlands July 2010
Just came home from a great holiday in Portugal. I want to thank you for the service and a great villa.

Next time I visit Portugal I won't hesitate to contact you!
Costumer reviews do not form part of the contract made when a holiday is booked with Popular Villas and the information provided is not intended to be a rider or replacement to the booking conditions. Reference to the service or product of a third party is not an endorsement or recommendation and Popular Villas accepts no liability as a result of complaints, loss or damage arising from their use.

  Back