Search

Villa Name/Ref.

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter
Secure payment:
Credit Card Payment


Villa Anaiz, Olhos de Água, Albufeira - Algarve

Ref: 9041
Car Optional 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Occupancy 10 Air Conditioning Internet Registration 39766/AL
 Villa Details   In the area   Map   Price & Availability   Villa Reviews   Enquiry 
Review by Mike September 2017
Very swift, efficient and thorough

Review by Laurent August 2017
Excellent service to find a holiday. Compared prices with other company's and found that it is a very good deal.

Review by Silvan August 2017
Great service
Nice and simple
Good value for money

Review by Sally July 2017
Approachable, helpful and efficient advice and service. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Review by Martin June 2017
I have recently dealt with Eduardo in relation to the booking of our family holiday next summer!

Review by Jeny May 2017
Thank you Eduard for booking the most amazing holiday for us.

Review by Julieta from Portugal August 2016
Obrigada por estas ferias maravilhosas, e por se lembrarem que somos clientes repetidos. O Eduardo foi uma simpatia.

Review by Martin from France July 2016
Maison spacieuse, lumineuse, moderne et pratique. Merci


Review by Antunes from França July 2016
Obrigada pela simpatia e pela bonita vivenda, recomendo.

Review by Julie T. from UK May 2016
The villa was easy to find with the map and directions suplied.
Good air conditioning in all the rooms, good quality furnishings.

Review by António P. from Braga, Portugal August 2015
Tivemos umas férias muito boas, a casa estava muito limpa.
Os restaurantes estão próximo e o supermercado também, e a praia embora mais longe foi impecável. Claro que não posso esquecer a piscina, e os Churrascos! Oi!

Review by Luis G. from Lisboa, Potugal July 2015
Obrigado pela vossa simpatia e pela vivenda , estava tudo em ordem e tivemos umas férias maravilhosas. Até para o ano.

Review by Simão J. from Porto, Portugal July 2015
Já é a segunda vez nesta casa e queremos agradecer ao Eduardo por nos ter ajudado com o carro. Não se esqueçam que para o ano vou em Agosto.

Review by Erica van den Bergh from Delgany, Ireland July 2014
We had a lovely time at villa Anaiz.  It was very clean and well kept. There was plenty of space for all of us and had everything close by so we didn't really need a car.

Review by Helen Whittington from Wandsworth, UK September 2012
I would just like to express my thanks for the lovely stay my friends and I had at Villa Anaiz. The villa itself was lovely and spacious and made our week stay a rather pleasurably one.
Thanks again for all your help, and hope to re-visit another time.

Review by Therese Strand from Oslo, Norway July 2012
We had a great stay at Villa Anaiz. The house was very comfortable, clean and modern.
Great for a group as big as ours. And also – a swimming pool is always a success with kids!


Review by Carly Lecount from Essex, England May 2012
The villa was lovely, in a great location and only a short ride to Albuferia.

The villa has a beautiful swimming pool and BBQ which were all perfectly maintained. The villa was spotlessly clean and very modern.


Review by N.H. from Dublin, Ireland May 2011
The villa is in a quiet area but minutes walk to nearest restaurant and supermarket.
We arrived and were really surprised that it was as it said in the description, spotless clean, regular cleaning inside and out and very spacious. All photographs were genuine and everything you would need is supplied.
7 of us stayed for a week in May and thouroughly enjoyed our holiday. The garden, pool and BBQ areas were well maintained and we used these areas a lot.
The representative was extremely couteous, friendly and answered any queries we had.
We would highly recommend your site to our friends and hope for a return visit.
Costumer reviews do not form part of the contract made when a holiday is booked with Popular Villas and the information provided is not intended to be a rider or replacement to the booking conditions. Reference to the service or product of a third party is not an endorsement or recommendation and Popular Villas accepts no liability as a result of complaints, loss or damage arising from their use.

  Back