Search

Villa Name/Ref.

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter
Secure payment:
Credit Card Payment


Villa Ambar, Areias de S. João, Albufeira - Algarve

Ref: 9284
Car Optional 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Occupancy 8 Internet Registration 36794/AL
 Villa Details   In the area   Map   Price & Availability   Villa Reviews   Enquiry 
Review by Belle August 2017
I would recommend this holiday company to anyone!

Review by Gerry July 2017
I can highly recommend Eduardo. I received first class communication an guidance for our Algarve trip.

Review by Marianne June 2017
Prompt and helpful service. Deliver exactly what you want at a good price.

Review by Catherine April 2017
Excellent continued service and Beverley always looks after us.

Review by Patrick from UK July 2016
Wonderful holiday, really clean villa.

Review by John D. from Uk June 2016
Within walking distance to the beach and bars it was perfect for us. We did enjoy a BBQ by the pool.
I would happily book it again

Review by Louise from France May 2016
Thank you for all your suport, we enjoy the stay very much. Will come back.
Obrigada

Review by Robert from Michael, UK October 2015
Great place to stay. Reasonable pricing.

Review by Rina Duff from Glasgow, Scotland May 2014
Thank you so much for all your help when we booked Villa Ambar in Albufeira.
Nothing was too much trouble & we were able to get into the villa earlier than expected, which was really helpful as we had an eight week old baby with us.
There was a broken switch in one of the bedrooms & we contacted your office & it was repaired within 1/2 an hour. Everyone in your office was really helpful.
The villa was brilliant, well maintained and the children were in the pool every day. The men came round on several occasions to check the pool was OK as well as maintaining the garden. The villa was cleaned & towels changed mid-week and the lady was excellent.
The villa is situated 10 minutes walk from the new town and 20 minutes walk from the old town, where we ate most evenings.
We will definitely be in touch to book through your company next year and if numbers allow we will hope to go back to Villa Ambar.


Review by Bernard Fitzpatrick April 2014
Had a lovely stay in this villa. Very central and close to everything. Would certainly stay in this villa again.
Costumer reviews do not form part of the contract made when a holiday is booked with Popular Villas and the information provided is not intended to be a rider or replacement to the booking conditions. Reference to the service or product of a third party is not an endorsement or recommendation and Popular Villas accepts no liability as a result of complaints, loss or damage arising from their use.

  Back