Search

Villa Name/Ref.

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter
Secure payment:
Credit Card Payment


Villa Aica, Guia, Albufeira - Algarve

Ref: 9106
Car Recommended 4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Occupancy 10 Air Conditioning Internet Registration 4195/AL
 Villa Details   In the area   Map   Price & Availability   Villa Reviews   Enquiry 
Review by Lorimar October 2017
Eduardo was fantastic! Could answer everything I asked and found the perfect dream Holiday for us.

Review by S. O'Neill from Cork, Ireland September 2017
We had a great holiday in Aica. We used the restaurant down the road most of the times but there is a large selection within 10 minutes walking. Went to Zoomarine one day, great shows!

Review by John M. from Penzance, UK July 2017
Near shopping, restaurants, Zoomarine.
Very nice place with all with all you need.

Review by Stefany from UK June 2017
Best holiday ever. Recommend

Review by Daniel from UK July 2016
The whole package of the villa it was amazing

Review by Laurel B. from London June 2016
The villa was very clean and modern, nice bathrooms and quiet location

Review by Louise from London May 2016
The villa is magnificent, clean, spacious. We particularly enjoyed the outside space and pool. Algarve Shopping is a short walk. We had a fantastic time!

Review by Beatrice G. from Birmingham May 2016
The villa as a whole was lovely! No complaints on the size or the decor.


Review by Martin B. from UK August 2015
Overall a very nice spacious property which our party of 5 adults and 2 children enjoyed

Review by Kulvir Bath from Leicester, UK May 2014
We had a lovely stay at Villa Aica.
The villa was well equipped and had everything you could imagine.
The bedrooms and bathrooms were lovely and were cleaned middle of the week.
The amount of space is fantastic and there's plenty to relax and do.
Eduardo was great. He arranged transfers for us and they were prompt and on time. He met us at the villa and couldn't be more helpful.
I would definitely book with Popular Villas again, as they provided me with a home away from home!


Review by Mr Edenborough from Harlow, England June 2012
I forgot to say thank you for a very lovely villa Aica on the 9/6/2012. This was for my family to celebrate our 40th Anniversary together. They said it was one of the best holiday we have had so thank you again.

Review by M.D. from Northampton, England August 2011
We have just come back from a 2 week stay at the villa Aica in the village of Guia and I can highly recommend it.
The villa is fantastic, spotlessly clean and spacious. We had eleven of us altogether and there was plenty of room.
The staff who came in to clean each week were very pleasant and only to glad to help, this also goes for the letting agents who were only too willing to help with anything.
Altogether a fantastic holiday villa in a lovely quiet location.
Costumer reviews do not form part of the contract made when a holiday is booked with Popular Villas and the information provided is not intended to be a rider or replacement to the booking conditions. Reference to the service or product of a third party is not an endorsement or recommendation and Popular Villas accepts no liability as a result of complaints, loss or damage arising from their use.

  Back